Aine profile photo

Aine - 26yrs

Aine profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! My name is Aine, I’m a teacher from Ireland! I am the eldest of 4 siblings and eldest of 35 grandchildren. I am really comfortable with looking after children as I have done it for many years growing up. I currently work in a range of different primary schools in Melbourne and am happy to help any families who need an extra pair of hands in the evening.


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Aine...
"She is very nice and kind person. My children love her."
From Yoko - Brighton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/6/2023
    Expires On: 10/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting children for over 10 years in Ireland I have also been a teacher for 3 years. I love being a teacher and watching children grow every day. However I also love babysitting children and enjoy working one to one with children to do their homework or cooking them dinner or making sure they feel safe and comfortable so their parents can go wherever they need to as every parent deserves a break.

Tutoring Experience

I tutored for two years when I was in Qatar. I tutored 4 different kids. Their ages ranged from 6-12.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths