Persia profile photo

Persia - 21yrs

Persia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone! I’m a charismatic, friendly person who you can trust to look after your children and/or provide tutoring lessons. I specialise in singing and music, and can also help with English and maths up to year 10, and can help with the following ATAR subjects: Drama, Media Production and Analysis, English.

Reviews

1 families and businesses in your area recommended Persia...
"My kids loved Persia. Thanks for being accommodating with the time change. Look forward to working with you again"
From Zoe - Victoria Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/9/2020
    Expires On: 23/8/2023

Childcare Experience

I have experience looking after younger family members at big family gatherings. I can help kids with their homework, completing chores, food preparation and putting kids to sleep. I love a good book to read out loud!

Tutoring Experience

I am a qualified vocal tutor and am most experienced with music. I have helped a lot of people at school offering free tutoring to friends and family. I achieved a high ATAR last year, so you can feel confident that I will tutor your children effectively.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Singing, Music Theory

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, Mathematics - General, Media Arts, Drama, Singing, Music Theory