Emma profile photo

Emma - 22yrs

Emma profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there parent’s! I am a student who loves children and surely will love yours too:) I have been surrounded by children of various ages since I was 12 and have taken care of many kids of neighbours and family friends. I have been babysitting for 2 years now and work in a kindergarten part time. It would be an absolute delight to take care of your baby too:)


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Emma...
"Emma was absolutely amazing with my little boy. Emma played with him, feed him, and bathed him. My son is usually very hard to get down to sleep....with a shock when I got home.....Emma had managed to get him settled into his own bed and asleep. I will be definitely having Emma come back and baby sit for me. 🙂🙂"
From Jade - Berwick
"Emma took really good care of my 3 year old. He connected instantly with her and was happy around her. Emma is very professional and warm. I highly recommend her. Cant think of anyone else when I need help with my child."
From Kanchan - Cranbourne North

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/5/2020
    Expires On: 8/5/2025

Childcare Experience

Hello, I have had the exposure to children since I was 12 in which I have babysit family friends children and neighbours children. I have grown up with a brother since I was 4 so I’ve had first hand experience. I did work experience when I was 15 at a childcare centre at Springvale which I absolutely loved. I have been babysitting for 2 years now and work part time at a kindergarten. Playing with children, reading to them, feeding them and entertaining them is so fulfilling to me. I hope to continue this passion of mine by continuing to love and care for kids:)

Tutoring Experience

Sharing knowledge and skill is an absolute pleasure. I have previously tutored family friends children and neighbouring children when I was 13 years old. I taught basic English like the alphabet, words and reading and writing simple sentences. I also taught science to 2 students at year 5 level. Science and English are my favourite subjects. Hope to spreading my knowledge with your kids too:)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Singing