Pamela profile photo

Pamela - 65yrs

Pamela profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mum and dads , I am Pamelita spanish tutor With extensive experience teaching young adults Travellers, primary and high school students including VCE exams preparation year 11&12. I am a Post Graduate from Deakin University and a Latin American native from Chile . I offer lessons one on one in South Caufield and groups as well ,my lessons offer an introductory package of 6 lessons for $300 plus $5 fee for travelling to your place My lessons goes for 45 minutes and we start with introduction, videos and conversation. I supply all material as well .

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/12/2022
    Expires On: 8/12/2027

Childcare Experience

I have been teaching Spanish to kindergarten and primary school age, I had extensive experience with children, babysitting and mainly teaching Spanish and other languages. Currently I am teaching a 4 year old and 10 year old boy one on one at home.I also provide referrals.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for 20 years plus at home one on one and groups , I am a native from Chile (South America ), living in Melbourne for 34 years and I am an Australian citizen . I have a Graduate Diploma as an Interpreter in Spanish and English specialising in the field of Medico-Legal interpretation.Most of my experience have become from working at hospitals and Magistrate courts. I teach Spanish to children from primary to Secondary including VCE , we do a lot of role playing songs, games and dress ups.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Spanish