Maeve profile photo

Maeve - 26yrs

Maeve profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! My name is Maeve. I am an experienced and compassionate 25 year old woman with a strong background in child development and special needs support. I have extensive experience providing babysitting as well as working in kindergarten and home services. With two years of dedicated work as a behaviour therapist and learning specialist for children with Autism Spectrum Disorder, I have honed my skills in providing individualised care and fostering a nurturing environment. In addition, my five years of experience as a swim instructor have given me a unique blend of patience, communication, and safety awareness. I will begin a Master's degree in Occupational Therapy in 2024. I am available to commence mid-January on a casual basis alongside my studies.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/11/2023
    Expires On: 19/2/2026

Special Needs Experience

I have over 2 years of experience working as a behaviour therapist providing early intervention therapy for children with autism.

Childcare Experience

I have over 2 years experience working with children aged between 3-7 years old providing early intervention therapy.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths