Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 26yrs

Olivia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone! I work as a Learning Support Officer in a local primary school and am commencing my Masters of Primary Teaching next year, so have experience working with kids of all ages and abilities. I have an 11 year old nephew who I have babysat since he was born, and have also done casual babysitting since the age of 14 for children aged between 012. I also have experience house sitting and pet sitting. I’m work 9-3pm Monday - Friday so am looking for casual work outside school hours and on weekends (can do school pickup as well). Feel free to message me to connect :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/10/2023
    Expires On: 13/6/2027

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after my nephew since he was born (he is now 11), and also casually babysitting since age 15, children ages 2-12. I am comfortable with children of all ages, and happy to do any cooking, cleaning or driving that may be required. I love working with and educating children having also volunteered running children’s cooking classes at shopping centres and community events. I am also planning on commencing my Master of Primary Teaching next year.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths