Eliza profile photo

Eliza - 27yrs

Eliza profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I work full time in commercial property, so am only available available after hours and weekends for adhoc or regular babysitting/tutoring. I am 27, I graduated from Loreto Kirribilli in 2013 with a 97.5 atar and am capable of tutoring if need be. I am passionate about health and fitness, an avid runner, love to cook, have a side business "cakes by eliza", and love kids! I am extremely motivated, positive, energetic and reliable. I’m happy to help you with house work, laundry, groceries, car drop offs, as well as most importantly having an amazingly fun time with the kids and making sure they get the attention their growing minds deserve! I own my own apartment and am very "house proud" and would treat your home like my own. I’m a licensed realestate agent and have worked full time since I was 17. Reach out if you have any questions or jobs ☺️ Eliza

Reviews

1 families and businesses in your area recommended Eliza...
"Eliza was punctual, bubbly and wonderful with the girls."
From Michelle - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/11/2023
    Expires On: 23/11/2028

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting kids for over 10 years and have multiple young cousins that I am always looking after. I have coached a variety of sporting teams and still currently train kids in running. I can look after kids of all ages and am comfortable around babies through to teenagers. I have done live in nannying and plenty of house sitting in the past for a range of families.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored friends and family in higher school subject, exam preparation, study skills, de stress techniques. I have also tutored primary school children for reading and writing, mathematics skills, English, etc

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths