Phoebe profile photo

Phoebe - 28yrs

Phoebe profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, my name is Phoebe and I am a primary school teacher. I am a fit and energetic individual that loves getting outdoors. My interests include; travel, snowsports, fitness, cooking and I love to spend my time with family and friends. I have my WWCC, first aid, CPR, anaphylaxis, asthma Certs, drivers licence and own car. Looking to help your family out with one off bookings so that you can enjoy a night out 😊

Reviews

2 families and businesses in your area recommended Phoebe...
"Phoebe was fantastic with the 4 children, warm and friendly."
From Cass - Montrose

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/5/2020
    Expires On: 3/9/2024

Special Needs Experience

Have worked with special needs children in a classroom setting.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for a few years now and have a great deal of experience working with children. I am a fully qualified primary school teacher and also have experience working with special needs children. I often look after my nieces who are 2 and 5 years old, happy to change nappies, feed, bath, story, bed etc!

Tutoring Experience

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher and working with children for over 6 years. Through this time I have had opportunity to teach, target and assist students in a whole range of learning subject areas across the curriculum.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing