Kristina profile photo

Kristina - 38

Kristina profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

HI there, I am a secondary school teacher saving up to renovate my house. I am trained to teach Legal Studies, English, History and Psychology. I am passionate about seeing kids learn and am fun, responsible, engaged, proactive and love children. I am a mum to 8 month old twins.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/11/2019
    Expires On: 14/11/2021

Special Needs Experience

In my classroom I have often worked with students who have aspergers, autism and intellectual impairments.

Childcare Experience

I babysat as a teenager (4 years) worked as a nanny through uni (4 years) and now work with children as a teacher (2.5 years). Although I teach highschool kids I adore younger ones too.

Tutoring Experience

I am a classroom teacher with three years' experience. I also have a dual Arts/Law degree majoring in French and Modern History. Over the last year I have been at home with my baby twins. I have tutored two gifted students (Year Three and Year Six) and one who was struggling. P I found that preparing interesting lessons and watching my clients improve in skills and self esteem very satisfying.

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities