Bianca profile photo

Bianca - 26

Bianca profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.70 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! Due to this pandemic, I have been stood down from my full time job & also work casually at Cotton On Kids unless stores close. I'm happy to help with babysitting during the week including nights and weekends. I have a Cert 3 in Children's Services and have worked at a childcare centre in Avondale Heights. I'm a very friendly, happy and easy going girl who would be more than happy to look after your kids :)

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Bianca...
"My kids felt comfortable around Bianca and started interacting with her as soon as she got home. She's very friendly and kept me informed about how the kids were doing. We'll definitely have Bianca over to look after our kids again."
From Lupita - Essendon North
"Bianca was very good with the kids and got them off to bed for us - first time with a babysitter who wasn't a family friend or relative. When I asked the kids the next morning how was the babysitter, they both said "Great!""
From Angela - Preston
"Bianca is lovely, she walked the kids to the park and helped them play Lego and make bead bracelets at home. My three kids adore her, I have already booked her in for four other mornings! No hesitation in recommending her."
From Kate - Pascoe Vale South
"Bianca was great! On time, got the kids off to bed fine and the kids were very happy. Would definitely use Bianca again and recommend 😊"
From Julia - Aberfeldie

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/1/2018
    Expires On: 30/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was around 15. I have 7 nieces and nephews between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have also babysat for a single mother of 2 for 5 months before she had to move house and occasionally babysat for friends of my siblings.