Briella profile photo

Briella - 28yrs

Briella profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there :) I am a university student and have been babysitting and nannying for the past 10 years. I have a lot of experience with children and would love to foster this passion into a career while I’m studying. I have three younger sisters who have taught me a lot of patience and skills for working with children.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/3/2021
    Expires On: 1/3/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 10 years and have lots of experience with children of all ages. I have my full license and CPR course.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for the past 5 years. I have tutored primary school students study skills and how to problem solve which helps broadly in their education. I have also tutored business studies and economics for high school students.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Humanities, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Business & Technology, Business Studies, Economics, Business & Technology, Accounting, Business Management, Digital Technologies, Graphics