Stephanie profile photo

Stephanie - 31yrs

Stephanie profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi All! (Xmas availability: 22-30 Dec) I’m an accredited practicing dietitian and work full time. I’m looking for casual weekend babysitting (friday night, Saturday day/night or the odd weekday afternoon after 5pm) as I’m getting married and would like to top up the savings!!! 🥰 I’ve worked as a nanny for over 7 years in the past and I’m experienced working with babies and toddlers. I’ve always become a part of the families I’ve worked for as I’m a very kind, reliable and friendly person. I’d love to connect with families particularly in Manly Vale close to home so you can reach out for those last minute babysitting days. I look forward to hearing from you! 😊


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Stephanie...
"Steph is the most wonderful carer for my 7 month old, and keeps my stress levels in check! She is wise, kind and incredibly hard working, keeps my hectic house in order while my baby is sleeping, and she knows what a working mum needs help with- without any direction. When baby is awake she has all of Steph’s love and attention. Steph you’re amazing and we’re lucky to have you! "
From Luisa - Killarney Heights

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/10/2023
    Expires On: 27/10/2028

Childcare Experience

I've worked as a full time nanny for two years and a half, taking care of two children aged 2 and 4. I've also worked taking care of a 2 yo and an 8 month old baby. Prior to this, I've also tutored school kids up to year 10. Tasks have included anything from cooking/feeding, changing nappies, organizing activities, teaching not only letters and numbers but also values and manners, walks to parks or beaches to arts and crafts activities. Being a dietitian, I'm very focused on healthy eating patterns, introducing fruits and vegetables in a fun way and also progression to solid food with babies.