Gabby profile photo

Gabby - 23yrs

Gabby profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
25 Reviews
37Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

**Evening occasional babysitting only** I currently have work in Food Technology and Nutrition and am just looking to help you out occasionally on evenings ☺️ I worked at Birrung Education in Cammeray for over three years, looking after the kids before and after school and helping them with homework. I also worked at The Kids Castle, entertaining kids outside of school hours. I love working with kids and I hope I can help you with yours. I have had ongoing and occasional babysitting experience with kids of all ages as well as having practice with my 3 younger siblings. I love cooking and can cook if you need me to. Just ask me to help out and I will do my best to make it happen! I have WWCC and Police Check A quick note on rates: $30/hr usually $35/hr Friday and Saturday nights $50/hr public holidays $60/hr Christmas day and NYE


25 families and businesses in your area recommended Gabby...
"She’s our boys’ favourite babysitter!!! Gabby is energetic and very happy playing whichever game the boys ask for. She’s proactive in the kitchen and keeps everything clean and tidy. We are all very happy to have found Gabby!"
From Sarah - Riverview
"Gabby looked after my 10yo boy last night and I couldn’t be happier with her. Gabby played with him all night and Blake has so much fun! Would recommend Gabby and will definitely be requestIng her again! "
From Leigh-Ann - Castlecrag
"Gabby is terrific. Very friendly and great with our kids who'd never had a babysitter before. She made them feel instantly comfortable and was great at playing and looking after them. Highly recommended!"
From Tim - Killarney Heights
"Gabby looked after our 9 year old and our 5 year old twins after school, and from Day 1 she was fantastic: punctual, organized, great with the children. We would love to have her nanny for us again."
From Emilie - Roseville
"Beau loved having Gabby care for him. She was able to wrangle his big personality and endless energy and created fun experiences for him. She is a fantastic baker! Thanks Gabby "
From Kerryn - Castlecrag
"Gabby started regularly caring for my 2 children after school a week ago, they both love her and she's very helpful with all the after school chores that need to happen too! "
From Cara - Willoughby
"Gabby helped us years ago and although had limited experience back then, kids appeared happy. Looks like she’s done lots of jobs since then. "
From Mel - Lindfield
"Gabby really made us feel at ease for this first time leaving our 2 year old with someone other than family. Thanks Gabby!"
From Rebecca - Willoughby
"Gabby was really lovely, punctual and communicated well. She did a great job looking after my twin babies! Thanks Gabby. "
From Lucy - Hunters Hill
"Gabby is awesome with kids, my little ones had so much fun with her and absolutely adores her. Would highly recommend! "
From Jonna - Lane Cove North
"Gabby has a beautiful nature and the girls adored her. We are so grateful for her helping out. Highly recommend. "
From Ann-Maree - Lane Cove
"Gabby was easy to cummunicate with and very punctual. My son really enjoyed the time spent with her."
From Alexandra - Lindfield
"Our son really enjoyed his evening with Gabby. She was punctual and friendly."
From Ursula - Riverview
"Gabby was punctual and great with the kids. Would choose Gabby again. "
From Clair - Killarney Heights
"Reliable and friendly. The kids enjoyed spending time with her. "
From Kristie - Artarmon
"Gabby was wonderful with the kids, definitely recommend. "
From Lisa - Roseville

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    Worked at a before and after school care centre for Cammeray primary school for three years. I started babysitting a few years ago and I have had quite a few experience with kids other than my own siblings. I am most comfortable with children in primary school but love all kids so would be happy with all ages

    Tutoring Experience

    I can help your child with school work and assignments to keep them on track and assist in topics they may struggle with.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths