Gemma profile photo

Gemma - 36yrs

Gemma profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and Dads, I am a mum of five beautiful children 8 years, 7 2 1/2 and 14 month old twins. I'm currently on maternity leave from my job working in a childcare centre.. I have my Diploma in early years qualifying in 2005. I'm here if you need extra help on the weekend or week night babysitting .


3 families and businesses in your area recommended Gemma...
"Gemma was awesome! Our 3 kids loved her and she handled play, dinner and put down like a pro. Would highly recommend her! "
From Julia - Darling Point
"Gemma is so lovely and amazing with our kids. This is the second time we’ve had her back and we highly recommend her "
From Kath - Green Point

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/10/2023
    Expires On: 24/10/2028

Special Needs Experience

Special needs training as part of diploma course. Have worked with several children with additional needs.

Childcare Experience

Have diploma in early years qualifying in 2005. I have worked in crèches around Europe in hotels. I have cared for children with disabilities. I have worked with children 3 months -17 years. I have current first aid, anaphylaxis, Working with childrens check.