Danielle profile photo

Danielle - 28yrs

Danielle profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Reviews
11Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, my name is Danielle! Here’s a bit about me! I’m 28 years old and I’ve been in the early childhood education setting for 9 years. I worked in childcare for 6 years and moved into OSHC 3 years ago ☺️ when working in ELC, I have had experience with all ages from 0-5 I have all necessary qualifications e.g. first aid, asthma etc. I hope I’m the right fit for your family and would be more then happy to help out ☺️

Reviews

6 families and businesses in your area recommended Danielle...
"Danielle has such a heartfelt soal. We appreciate all her efforts in communicating with us and caring for Chloe when our regular carer can’t. Our daughter knows her vibrant personality and always remembers her. She has done this job +’regular Tuesdays for us in addition. Thanks Danielle and we look forward to continuing with you as a casual carer for Chloe due to your work commitments. "
From Sarah And Gordon - Greystanes
"Danielle was absolutely brilliant with our kids! She did y an outstanding job! She was kind, friendly and we would have no hesitation in giving her the highest possible rating and would recommend get to anyone in a heart beat!"
From Catherine - Dundas
"Danielle took lovely care of our boy. She was very courteous and kind and showed great patience. Thank you Danielle! "
From Katie - Northmead
"Good and prompt replies to messages, great care of my son happy to recommend"
From Peter - Ermington

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/1/2020
    Expires On: 13/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting over the past 8 years. I have done families of multiples as well as newly borns.