Georgina profile photo

Georgina - 22

Georgina profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.96 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone! I’m currently studying primary school teaching and working for Schools of Early Learning as relief staff. I have a current working with children check, police clearance, CPR certificate, drivers licence and my own car and I have plenty of experience with children from around four months until age twelve. I look forward to meeting you and you children!

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Georgina...
"Georgie has worked for us a number of times now and is always such a pleasure. She’s super reliable and has helped us on short notice too. Our son is very comfortable with Georgie and a contented baby when we come home. We found it easy to build trust and confidence, as Georgie has the skills we were looking for in a sitter. "
From Sara - Swanbourne
"We love Georgie! Having her helping out with the kids has changed our lives and made keeping up with our busy lives so much easier. Super helpful and goes above and beyond to help us "
From Christine - Nedlands
"Georgina played well with our two sons and managed well despite our youngest being a bit clingy to me. They had a good time. We will definitely have Georgina babysit again. "
From Lucile - Hilton
"Very impressed with Georgina. My son enjoyed his time with her and she was reliable, punctual and very competent. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again. "
From Ellanor - Samson
"Georgie was really great with our kids, formed a bond straight away and engaged with them beautifully. Looking forward to having her back again soon! "
From Christine - Nedlands
"Once again would highly recommend Georgina and won’t hesitate to use her again in the future. "
From Ellanor - Samson

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/5/2019
    Expires On: 26/2/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for about a year now teaching swimming lessons and working in an early learning Center. I am comfortable with children of all ages from babies to early teens. I love working with children and I am looking to expand my experience before I become a teacher.

Tutoring Experience

I am passionate about art, maths, science and child development.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths