Milly profile photo

Milly - 23yrs

Milly profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone, I'm a 23 year old student studying Psychology and Commerce at Macquarie University. I love being able to help out and love working with kids. I love being outdoors, playing sport, reading and music.


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Milly...
"Milly has been great. She is very professional and has been of great help for us. The kids will miss her."
From Lidia - St Ives
"Milly was great, the kids loved her. Milly arrived on time and was very capable fulfilling all duties."
From Tricia - West Pymble
"Milly was a great after-school babysitter for our kids. We have no hesitation in recommending her."
From Agatha - St Ives Chase
"Milly was great. Our kids loved her, she left the house clean and tidy and was great to deal with. "
From Jim - St Ives

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/1/2024
    Expires On: 22/8/2028

Childcare Experience

Babysitting: range of ages for many years, Before school care: 2 children in year 5 and kindy for 5 days a week After school care: 2 children aged 10 and 14 for two afternoons a week Kids program: taking care of kindy-year 2 aged kids for 2 hours every week which involves playing games, singing, reading, drawing and tidying up. Early aged centre - work experience with kids aged 0-3 years old which involved playing with the kids, reading to them, preparing meals and getting them to sleep. Abbotsleigh after school care for a year for my duke of ed.