Mandy profile photo

Mandy - 46yrs

Mandy profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Reviews
9Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am a local mum of 3 kids who use to run my own Family Day Care and has been babysitting for many local families over the years. I would love to help with your evening babysitting but can possibly also help during the day depending the hours you need - I will do my best to be available. Many thanks 😊

Reviews

5 families and businesses in your area recommended Mandy...
"Mandy was absolutely lovely. My son had wonderful time with her and said "she was really really nice mum I had LOTs of fun". She really engaged with him and made sure we were going to feel comfortable leaving him. Great communication. Wouldn't hesitate to use again and to recommend. Thanks a mil Mandy. "
From Anne-Marie - North Balgowlah
"Mandy was a great babysitter... would definitely recommend to anyone! Professional and caring and communication first rate. Had never left my kids with anyone I didnt know before but Mandy put my mind at ease. "
From Kerry - North narrabeen
"Mandy was so easy going and knew exactly how to connect with little Bonny as our first time away frI’m her. We will definitely use her again. "
From David - Clarevill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/3/2023
    Expires On: 28/3/2023

Childcare Experience

As previously said I have 3 kids myself and know what it feels like trying to find a reliable babysitter who lives close by. I have over 13 years of mum experience. Plus I also ran my own childcare settling looking after children 8 months old to 12 years old. I have also worked in a Primary school as a Teaching Assistant in the UK. One day a week I volunteered for a children's charity providing help and support to families with children under 5 years old who had fallen on tough times by providing support and advice. I have a children's first aid certificate (although this was obtained in the UK) plus epi pen training. Please feel free to contact me for a chat as I can generally be flexible on afternoon, evening and weekend sitting. Thanks Mandy