Khallie profile photo

Khallie - 28yrs

Khallie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I’m an experienced career nanny who lives and works in the Eastern Suburbs. I currently nanny 4 days a week between 2 families. I love doing outdoor activities, particularly by the beach. I enjoy activities with the kids, arts and crafts, cooking, puzzles, and taking them on outings to parks, pools, the zoo etc. I have had 10 years professional experience with 4 long term families and many others as their casual babysitter so I fully understand that every family has their own parenting style and routines, so my goal is to adapt and work with each family’s way of doing things. I have experience with newborns up to 12 yrs but particularly love working with 0-2 ages. I have a full clean drivers license and a 2020 Prado that I always have car seats installed in for my regular work, so pick ups, drop offs and errand running can easily be managed. Although I currently have no permanent availability, I’m always up for weekend, evening and overnight babysitting and am happy to connect with families who are looking for an extra set of hands in Sydney to be a part of their family when needed. I’m fully vaxxed and come with glowing references.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/9/2022
    Expires On: 8/9/2027

Childcare Experience

I have been working as a career nanny for 8 years. I genuinely enjoy my job and find it to be a very rewarding career. I love being a part of families and helping their children grow and develop. I have a certificate III in Early Childhood Education, regularly updated first aid certificate, working with children’s check and police check. I have cared for babies from as young as 4 weeks old and kids up to 12 years. I love the family aspect of nannying, being able to become an extension of families almost like an honorary Aunty. I still keep in contact with my long term nanny families and love to visit the kids and see them grow. I come with glowing references, a 2020 Prado, loaded with car seats and willingness to adapt each family. I am currently fully booked for permanent Monday-Fridays, however am up for weekend, evening and overnight work. Happy to connect with family’s looking for their family babysitter for date nights, events or to be an extra set of hands at busy times