Gill profile photo

Gill - 62

Gill profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.96 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, Ive always enjoyed children and as I'm looking for a second job I thought I'd offer my services. I used to be a primary school teacher a number of years ago & for the last 9 years have hosted International students. My full time work is involved in sales support. I enjoy helping people. I am available during the week from 5:30 pm or any time on the weekends.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Gill...
"Gill was a delight to have looking after our children and I really hope she will be available when we need a babysitter in the future. My sons word were “Gill was really nice and a really nice babysitter”. Thanks Gill and hope to see you again soon! "
From Sheena - Fig Tree Pocket
"Gill was exceptional - my daughter enjoyed her company and also good initiative on the morning story before school. We definitely recommend you anytime. Well done Gill!"
From Wonder - Sherwood
"Jill was great! She took charge and handled our baby like a pro - made leaving our son for the first time no problem "
From Nora - Chelmer
"Gill was a wonderful help. So thoughtful and considerate. Our grandson loved her. "
From Christine - Indooroopilly

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

My own children are now in their 20s so am comfortable looking after any age. I'm available to help from 5:30pm during the week and any time over the weekends. I have a first aid certificate & CRP and have my own car