Hayley profile photo

Hayley - 21

Hayley profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Parent Reviews
14Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently in my third year of studying Marketing at RMIT university!

Parent Reviews

8 families in your area recommended Hayley...
"Hayley was great - our girls really enjoyed playing a few board games with her before heading off to bed. Really comfortable with her babysitting our kids and dog."
From Craig - Caulfield South
"Hayley was great - particularly since it was our first time with her and to have 2 kids of very different ages. Would not hesitate to use her again!"
From Andrea - Bentleigh East
"Hayley was very professional and engaging and my two boys aged 10 and 8 thought she was very nice! Highly recommended. "
From Amanda - Brighton East
"Hayley was punctual and Oscar loved playing with her! She also came at short notice which was greatly appreciated. "
From Dimity - Carnegie
"Hayley is a lovely and highly proficient carer who did a great job of driving my son to his various activies"
From Rachael - Brighton East
"Hayley is great, reliable, helpful, the kids really enjoy having her work with us! Thank you Hayley!"
From Clare - Windsor
"Thanks so much Hayley! Franklin had a great time doing his puzzles 🙂"
From Lauren - Hampton
"The kids adored Hailey, we would recommend her to anyone. "
From Nicole - Beaumaris

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/3/2018
    Expires On: 7/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 6 years now for a range of children from babies to teenagers! I love looking after kids and helping them with any thing they need whether that be homework or something else.