Madeleine profile photo

Madeleine - 29yrs

Madeleine profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Reviews
8Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I have had over 5 year experience working with young children. Iv worked in primary schools, weekend babysitting and full time nannying. I have over 3 years working directly with children with additional needs and indirectly in an operations role in the disability industry for over 3years.


7 families and businesses in your area recommended Madeleine...
"Madeline was great with comms in the run up to the booking. She took everything in her stride and the girls had a great day, they even told their dad to go out again and come back later because they were having too much fun!! "
From Amy - Elanora Heights
"Madeline did a great job managing all 5 of our children for the night and the kids loved having her here. Thanks for everything Madeline! "
From Skye - Terrey Hills
"Thanks so much Maddy, the kids loved you! You really helped us out. Definitely book you again. Best wishes Liz x"
From Liz - Frenchs Forest
"Madeleine was friendly and engaging and we felt totally at ease leaving our 4 children in her care. Thank you!"
From Sally - Collaroy
"Madeleine helped us out for two full days during the holidays kids loved their time with her. "
From Amy - Elanora Heights
"Thank you maddie. Ivy enjoyed playing with you and slept soundly. Hope to see you again soon"
From Claire - Belrose
"Madeleine is easy to communicate with and our boys are happy to have her babysit. "
From Sally - Collaroy

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/9/2023
    Expires On: 3/8/2025

Special Needs Experience

Direct support worker role for 3 years. I currently work within the paediatric disability industry in an operations role.

Childcare Experience

I have been working closely with children for a number of years, including working as a teaching assistant in primary for 2 years, nannying throughout high school and doing the odd babysitting on weekends. I am currently working as a full time nanny and studying occupational therapy