Liliana profile photo

Liliana - 37

Liliana profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
17Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum and Dad, my name is Liliana I am from Colombia. I am a college student. I love interacting and learning from children. I am patient, faithful and reliable. I have experience in the care of children and preparation of meals, reads and educational games, outings to parks, educational games, company for children's parties and general cleaning of the home. In Colombia I was responsible for the care of a girl starting 2 years of age for three years, also of two children starting their ages of 1 and 4 years for two years, and of multiple children between 6 months and 8 years old for three years. In Perth since arrive two years ago I have worked whit families and their children between 1 and 10 years old I pick up the kids from the school and look after them until the parents come from their jobs and sometimes I look after them at night too. I am a responsible person with my work, punctual and committed to all the tasks assigned to me. I have problem solving ability and very creative. I hope to have the opportunity to meet yous both to be at your service, I have availability from Monday to Sunday and I am flexible with the schedules. I have references about my work If you need. I have the card WWCC. Thank you

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Liliana...
"Liliana was very punctual and did a great job of looking after our two boys. I would book her again in future."
From Kate - Glendalough
"Liliana is a lovely person who looked after our little boys well. We would book her again :) "
From Ebony - Coolbinia

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Responsible for care of a 2-year-old girl, preparation of meals, readings and didactic games, general cleaning of the home 04/2013 to 12/2016 Responsible for two children of 1 and 4 years old, care, preparation of meals, trips to parks, educational games, general cleaning of the home 02/2009 to 05/2012 Care of children between 6 months and 8 years of age during the morning or night, preparation of meals and general cleaning of the home, reading and educational games, walks and company to children's parties. 03/2003 to 12/2006

    Tutoring Experience

    I feel passion por reading, I like didactic games and the research

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Spanish