Michelle profile photo

Michelle - 47yrs

Michelle profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads I’m a wife of 27yrs and mother of 3 adult children 23/20/19 I live on the northern beaches I work permanently mon-wed in a preschools as this works for my family The last year I have been doing o support work for children/adults with disabilities 7 yrs prior a cafe and absolutely adore newborns. I’m very hard working / confident with a clear driving record. Have my associate diploma/ first aid and WWC check Would really love to help families out especially during holiday times as I don’t work. Also available Thursday Friday casually -I’m reliable confident kind friendly clean punctual Have lots of references

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/1/2024
    Expires On: 3/12/2028

Childcare Experience

I have 3 teenage/ adult children 22/19/18 and I’m an aunt to 18age range 22- 2yrs I help many friends with their children of all ages. I have worked in king day care and was a cafe assistant in a children play centre for 7yrs before moving back into preschool. I currently work with preschoolers 3-5 Mon- wed Thur Friday are casual days in centre and also support worker for a disability group. Also I help families over the weekends I have a clean driving record no fines or accidents been driving since I was 17 I have police checks and wwcc Just about to re do first aid for work