Leah profile photo

Leah - 23yrs

Leah profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey everyone I'm hard working, dedicated and good with children. I have two younger cousins of 8 and 11 that I often babysit. I was a local patrol member of Killcare surf club and have my first aid certificate. I work in Hardys Bay Club as a bartender so I am known in the area. I don't charge expensive rates and am available Thursdays and Sundays. I'll even negotiate to make your night or day more enjoyable. I am currently studying a bachelor of Music and aim to become a secondary music teacher. I work from Friday to Sunday so my weekends are currently full.

Reviews

6 families and businesses in your area recommended Leah...
"Leah was fantastic. Really friendly and great with our daughter. We look forward to having her babysit again and would definitely recommend her. "
From Michael - Booker Bay
"Leah has been a great help to our family, and the kids love her. We have used her 3 times and will definitely use her again."
From Mikael - Woy Woy

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/6/2019
    Expires On: 19/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I have often babysat my two younger cousins of 4 and 7 years old and have been involved in many activities within the community involving children.