Bridie profile photo

Bridie - 19

Bridie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I grew up in a family with two older siblings who used to babysit as a casual job. I heard all about the fun times and the awesome kids they got to look after. I am a swimming instructor, so I teach kids from the ages of 3-12. This gives me lots of experience working with children. I am also planning on studying Early Childhood Education at university next year :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Bridie...
"Bridie is bright bubbly and punctual. she has great communication skills and is very reliable. Best of all my children really enjoy when she comes to help as she's happy to play, read and have fun. Bridie is helpful with light house work tasks and happy to help with preparing lunchboxes or breakfasts . I would recommend her to my friends "
From Jayleen - Chelsea

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/8/2020
    Expires On: 10/9/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after my neighbour children. They are two young boys with very intense personalities, it is quite demanding on me but I love to see them grow into the fantastic beings that they are and really enjoy sharing the fun times we all have together. I am a swimming instructor, this means I spend lots of time with children aged 3-12. I am most comfortable with ages around 3-10, but am always open to any age.