Kelly profile photo

Kelly - 28

Kelly profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’ve been working with children for over eight years now in an after/before school care environment, as a teachers aide and daycare. I’m currently completing a degree in health science and have completed a diploma of school-age education and care. I’m currently working as a teachers aide, so I have experience with children with additional needs, but as I do finish work as an aide at 3:30 in Brighton I cannot do before/after school care work unless in the area. I can do work on the weekends or babysitting at night. Also that means I’m free for school holidays!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Working as a teachers aide and received training throughout my job with children who have mobility issues, hearing impairment, intellectual disabilities and other disabilities.

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children for over 7 years now, mainly with primary school aged children. I’m a bit of an all rounder, I enjoy kicking a footy around with the children or cooking nutritious food with them. I’ve babysat many families and always happy to accomodate for each families individual needs. I currently work as a teachers aide for children with additional needs plus have worked in long day care.