Samantha profile photo

Samantha - 23yrs

Samantha profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, my name is Samantha I am 22 years old living on the northern beaches of Sydney, Australia. I have experience with children 6 months - 17 years old, and experience with children with disabilities. I am a swim instructor teaching children with disabilities how to swim, and I have been doing this for the last 2 years. I am a Tafe student and have a drivers license, my own car, working with children check, CPR and first aid. I am an Austswim Qualified Teacher of swimming and water safety. I have a Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am currently studying Diploma in Early Childhood Education. I have been baby sitting for the last few years. I look forward to hearing from you


3 families and businesses in your area recommended Samantha...
"Samantha spent two weeks during the school holidays caring for our 8-yo son. He has additional needs and requires someone who can build rapport, offers loads of encouragement and also be super vigilant when out and about. Samantha was all that and more. He had an absolute blast and tried new activities that normally he would shy away from. Thanks Samantha! "
From Kerryn - Castlecrag
"Samantha was very prompt at responding to our messages about our job. She was very punctual, she was really friendly and both our boys liked her."
From Rachel - Killarney Heights

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Special Needs Experience

I teach children with disabilities how to swim. Disabilities I have experience with, autism. Global development delay, adhd blindness

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 3 years, both local families and family friends. I also regularly babysit my neighbours children and my cousins. I also have experience with pets looking after them both within my house and within their own homes. I teach swimming. I have my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and currently studying Diploma in Early Childhood Education

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t been tutoring very long but I love helping and providing support in English, reading and writing

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Typing