Gemma profile photo

Gemma - 25yrs

Gemma profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a young energetic educator looking for some extra income. I have worked in both childcare & after school care. I have plenty of experience with cooking, cleaning & finding fun activity for kids to do. I am great with routines, having developed them for children of all ages. I love to spend my free time with my dog and with my 6 nieces and nephews. I am very family orientated. I hold a diploma in education, first aid, cpr & anaphylaxis training


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Gemma...
"I can highly recommend Gemma. She is very professional and great to communicate with. We really appreciated her help with our toddler who was fast asleep when we returned. Thanks again :)"
From Susan - Taylors Lakes
"Gemma was on time, and great with my daughter Ariela "
From Marina - Frasers Rise

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • Graduate Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/12/2020
    Expires On: 2/12/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been doing babysitting for about a year now, for families I care for at work and friends of mutual people.