Elise profile photo

Elise - 29yrs

Elise profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I currently work full time as a Client Services Manger in Real Estate. Previous to this I worked as a Nanny. From 2015-2018 I lived In the UK working as a teachers aid in schools across London, including schools for children with needs. I am a positive, fun, reliable and organised nanny, who enjoys cooking, arts, the outdoors and dogs.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV - VET

Childcare Experience

I have always worked with children, studying child services in years 11 & 12, with practical work in childcare centres and baby sitting from the age of 16. I’ve nannied and taken care of two different baby’s aged 5 & 6 months old. I am comfortable in feeding and preparing baby food. I also know how to bathe and change nappies. I have work with a range of children. 5 months to 12 years I regularly nanny full time In the school holidays and have had several nannying jobs. The main one being; a part-time nanny for two and a half years, to three children, whilst studying in 2013-2015.. Helping with school drop offs and pick ups, assisting with homework, taking children to after school activities and making lunches, dinners and snacks, basic laundry and tidying. For the past two years I have lived in London and worked as a teachers assistant in disability and behavioural schools And worked as a nanny in Wimbledon, five afternoons a week. I love working with children and am interested in any kind of work. Babysitting, before and after school care. Looking forward to hearing from you!