Zoe profile photo

Zoe - 21yrs

Zoe profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I grew up with 2 younger siblings and 8 close cousins, so I have plenty of experience looking after children! I’ve lived all around Sydney so I know how to get around really well. I’m currently a medical student at university, looking for a family to babysit casually when you need a night away or a bit of extra help throughout the week! Look forward to meeting you :))

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Zoe...
"Zoe was brilliant with our children - hope we can see her again "
From Bee - Tamarama

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/11/2019
    Expires On: 3/7/2024

Special Needs Experience

First Aid Training (includes CPR) Mental Health First Aid Training Communication Diploma Accredited Lifeline Crisis Supporter

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children for about 3 years for occasional babysitting jobs and taking care of my family since about the age of 12. I’m most comfortable which primary school children and older but am more than happy and comfortable to take care of younger bubs! I absolutely adore children and love to help them with skill development, school work or any other interests they may have and also love a cheeky tidy up around the house for you to come home to :))

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been on and off Tutoring since I graduated in 2018, with a strong passion for maths and science but I can help with all subjects :) I’ve got lots of experience as I’ve tutored my younger siblings since they started school (who are now in highschool) and have seen them excel academically. I have a diploma in communication and I’m currently studying Medicine at WSU which have both strengthened my communication skills and patience to communicate effectively and tailor my teaching to each student!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing