Claudia profile photo

Claudia - 21

Claudia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I’m a fourth year uni student looking for casual or one off baby sitting jobs in the northern suburbs. My hobbies include watching tv shows, shopping and sport. I love to keep active - I play basketball and AFL.My current availability is limited due to a number of work and study commitments so am unavailable until 19th of February. I have basic cooking skills and a P2 Drivers licence, as well as my own car. I have experience looking after my two young cousins (6 and 4) and am currently doing my Uni placement at the Royal Children’s Hospital so kids are definitely not a foreign concept to me! Am up to date with WWC and all vaccinations.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/2/2018
    Expires On: 24/1/2023

Childcare Experience

I have no professional baby sitting experience, however I have a 1 and 3 year old cousin (boy and girl) who I spend a lot of time with and have often been asked to look after them when their parents are out. I enjoy reading and playing games as well as putting on special performances with them. In addition I helped to coordinateand run a 3 day children’s holiday camp for disadvantaged children in the Heidelberg west community for two consecutive years (2015/2016). I have a valid wwcc (expires Jan 2023).