Anna profile photo

Anna - 21

Anna profile photo
4.93 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
13 Parent Reviews
27Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums & Dads! I’m currently a part time nanny for a local family. i’m looking for casual & part time roles. I am a lifelong resident of Brighton & Bayside and know the area well. I love animals and have pets of my own, a dog and cats. I have a Driver's License and my own Car. I have always been passionate about working with children, and am more than happy to do pickup / drop off, light housework, cooking, pet care etc. Please feel welcome to contact me if you feel I could be a good fit for your family.

Parent Reviews

13 families in your area recommended Anna...
"Excellent with our 18 month old. Anna even managed to get her to sleep at bedtime. It was my first time leaving my daughter with a sitter but Anna is responsible and caring so I felt fully confident to go out and enjoy an evening off. We’d highly recommend her. So would our daughter. "
From Sarah - Caulfield East
"Anna was a really nice girl. She was so polite and lovely to the children. They really liked her. Our youngest child is hard to get to sleep 😴 but she managed really well and we didn’t get a phone call !! We would use Anna again "
From Danielle - Caulfield
"Anna was absolutely lovely! She took the time to come and meet the children first to make them comfortable getting them out of bed in the morning. The kids loved her and we were so grateful for her help!"
From Peta - Brighton
"Anna is an amazing babysitter! She is reliable and always on time. Our children are at ease with her, she has a lovely gentle nature and loves our animals too! Highly recommend Anna ☺️"
From Emma - Bentleigh
"Anna arrived on time and accepted the job at short notice. She was very friendly, obliging and our son said she was very nice. Would definitely recommend her."
From Craig - Caulfield East
"Anna was very responsive to a short notice posting. Her calm gentle approach saw the boys warm to her immediately. Wouldn’t hesitate to book Anna again. "
From Megan - Caulfield South
"Anna was very good with the girls, the played games and dress ups and were very happy when we came home. I would definitely recommend her. Thanks "
From Tanya - Hawthorn East
"Anna did a great job on both occasions with our boys and our whole family would be happy to have her back anytime :) "
From Lauren - Brighton East
"Such a lovely, intelligent young lady, an absolute pleasure, absolutely recommend xxx"
From Nicole - Beaumaris
"5 star review! Couldn’t have asked for a better babysitter!! Thank you Anna 😄"
From Natalie - Brighton
"Anna is truly a great baby sitter, such a confident lovely young lady "
From Nicole - Beaumaris
"Boys loved her, absolutely no problems at all. Thanks very much!"
From Matt - Murrumbeena
"Anna is a great babysitter, we would highly recommend her :)"
From Emma - Bentleigh

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/1/2019
    Expires On: 14/12/2023

Childcare Experience

my childcare experience includes afterschool care for ages 3 - 14 and casual babysitting for 8 months - 16 year olds.