Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 25

Hannah profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I'm Hannah, I have my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care. I currently work as an assistant educator from Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm in a reggio emilia inspired child care centre! As I work full time, I'm am available for evening care (after 6pm), and all day on Saturdays and Sunday's. I am happy to spend my evenings and weekends caring for your child/ren, and your pets too! I am very energetic and love nature, being outside, doing crafts, playing sports and everything in-between! I am happy to take your children on excursions to explore the outdoors and be active, as well as staying at home, drawing and just hanging out! I have a current first aid certificate, asthma and anaphylaxis training, child-related employment screening and a national police certificate. I have also completed my Responding to Abuse and Neglect training (RAN), child safe environments and promoting safety and wellbeing training.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Hannah...
"Hannah was a godsend! We needed someone the very next evening and she responded within 5 mins, was really easy to communicate with everything went SO smoothly. She arrived right on time, checked for any instructions and got right into playing games with our daughter which helped her feel quickly at ease. I completely recommend her! "
From Simonne - St Marys
"Hannah was friendly and easy going. Although my kids were ready for bed when she arrived, I could tell they were comfortable and in safe hands. Thanks Hannah 😊"
From Jade - Edwardstown

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/5/2021
    Expires On: 7/8/2025

Childcare Experience

I have experience with children from 0-12 years. My experience with children includes, but is not limited to; working in a child care centre as an assistant educator in our 12-24 month olds room, coaching children's martial arts and baby sitting of younger family members and friend's children. I volunteer with an organisation which holds camps for children from ages 4 and up, who dont live with their birth parents, some with minor to major behavioural and intellectual challenges, every school holidays. I spend time on camp mentoring the children as well as coordinating some of the camp program/activities. I am comfortable with bathing, nappy changing, dressing, putting to bed, reading, homework help and everything else! My availability is for weekend work - Friday after 7pm and all day on weekends I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Tutoring Experience

I do not have much experience tutoring older children, I have mainly worked with pre-school aged children but I am willing to help primary school aged children with their homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading