Bonnie profile photo

Bonnie - 31yrs

Bonnie profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families, my name is Bonnie and I have recently completed my Masters of Teaching in Early Childhood and have 2 years of experience in the field. My undergraduate is social work and I have a passion for helping people. I’m currently working in a toddler room at a popular early childhood centre and I have experience working with a 7 year old boy with additional needs after school hours. I am available in the evenings and on weekends to help take care of your little ones!


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Bonnie...
"My kids never like it when we leave. But they are obsessed with Bonnie. She is so gentle and creative and patient with them. Our saving grace!"
From Emily - Marrickville

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/3/2022
    Expires On: 6/12/2026

Special Needs Experience

As a social worker I worked in the inclusion sphere with people who have disability. I have experience working with children who have autism by supporting a child with autism after school.

Childcare Experience

I am currently studying a Masters of Teaching in Early Childhood and I work in a nursery space of a popular early childhood centre.