reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosGabriella - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onRedfern
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hello there! I am an energetic, adventurous and happy person. I am currently studying 3rd year Architecture and Creative Intelligence and Innovation. In my spare time I love to go for walks, runs, rock climb, read, paint and cook. I am currently in my uni break from now until I go away on exchange (which will be around 20/09/19). I would love to help out wherever possible. I have lots of experience with children as I have grown up caring for my siblings and cousins- includes tutoring etc.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Asthma Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 4/6/2019
Expires On: 23/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after and caring for children since I was 11 years old. I am more than comfortable caring for children that are 3-19 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored family and friend's children with general school homework from years 1-10. I like to get through the homework in a fun but organised manner and ensure that the children are engaged and learning the content.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Creative Arts, Business & Technology

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Gabriella
"Gabriella was on time, calm, friendly and competent. The girls both liked her, and were fine the next morning, which is always a good sign. She did some really quite clever craft stuff too. "
From Brian - Darlington