reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosRikki - 27

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onWarriewood
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

hi mums and dads I'm 27 years old and been out of school for the last nine years and in that nine years working with kids have been a big part of my life. I am a big kid myself. I love being apart of watching them grow into the person they will become. The best part of my day is when I walk through those school gates and some of my kids from after school care see me and seeing them wave at me or with big smiles on their faces just lights up my world. Creating such bonds with them just makes me so happy to know that my job to make them feel safe and to let them know they can trust me is succeeding. I hope to hear from you soon

Skills and Qualificationvs

Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
First Aid
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 4/6/2019
Expires On: 4/10/2023

Childcare Experience

I've been working with children for the last 8 years. I've worked in all ages so from 12 months to 12 years. What I love most about looking after children is being able to be a kid yourself again. Being able to play with them and help them to laugh and have fun. Mostly I just love being around children because it makes me feel alive.