arrow_back_iosJosephine - 20

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onCamperdown
Josephine profile photo
1Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a university student living on campus at college. I have 15 contact hours a week studying business Administration at Notre Dame. I have plenty of experience with kids including baby sitting families, before and after school care supervisor and working as a year 1 teachers aide/tutor at a local school at home in Tamworth. Through my experience with kids I have been able to grow and learn in which has enabled me to expand my ability to work and play with kids. With this experience known I would love to meet you and your families. Don’t hesitate to contact me for more information.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 28/4/2019
Expires On: 4/12/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been working with kids for over 6 years now. During my gap year I worked as a year 1 tutor/teachers aide. This has been so rewarding as I have helped over 20 kids become more confident in their reading and writing. I also love interacting with kids and have so much patience for them as I believe they do have an important and powerful words.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring little kids for over 3 years. During my years at school I helped out in the junior school teaching kids how to read correctly and speak clearly. Teachers AIDE in 2018 was extremely rewarding and definable allowed me to adjust and expands on experience with kids.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts