reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosIvana - 32

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onNewtown
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi families! I am looking for jobs as a nanny or babysitter, as I love children and have vast experience doing it in different countries! :) You can ask for references in Australia and overseas! I hope we can meet! Ivana

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 8/4/2019
Expires On: 5/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I worked in Argentina for more than a year before my first long trip to USA. Then I worked as a babysitter in Colorado, USA; in Copenhagen, Denmark, and in Portici, Italy. You must have guessed I LOVE kids :) Being around them doesn't really feel like a job for me, I enjoy it:)

Tutoring Experience

I am good at teaching Maths, Language and Social subjects. I am an English teacher with 12 years’ experience.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Guitar

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Business & Technology, ESL (English), IELTS (English), Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Guitar

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Ivana
"Ivana was a pleasure to have here - the kids settled really easily with her and we’ll happily have her back again!"
From Renae - Paddington