reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosEmily - 27

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onSydney
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello dear!! I'm psychologist and know with teory and practical about childrens. I’ve worked with disability, autism, Down's syndrome, schizophrenia, medical internment situation; all of this with all ages. I have experience with kids and babes here in Sydney, like a nanny and babysitting. I really love babys! I'm brazilian, know cooking if you need and can make the light housekeeping if its necessary. I also really love animals! I look forward to meeting you! :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
Bachelor of Early Childhood Education

Childcare Experience

I've experience here taking care with one baby ( 7 months ), one little girl (6 years) and another girl with 11 years. Help all the kids with the bath and dinner. I help one girl with motor deficiency, watching and helping with everything that necessary.

Tutoring Experience

H

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Portuguese, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Sciences, Humanities, ESL (English), Portuguese, Spanish, Public Speaking & Debating

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Emily
"Great service, especially with last minute booking. Very happy."
From Rachel - Woolloomooloo