reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMalena - 27

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onWoolhara
2 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi moms and dads!! My name is Malena and I am from Argentina. I’m currently living in Sydney and would love to go back to working with children after 6 years working as a lawyer. I’ve worked for two years in a kindergarten in Argentina and also as a babysitter. I’m a friendly and energetic person who loves meeting new people and spending time outside! I’m reliable and responsible and understand about the family dynamics. Do not hesitate on contacting me, I would love to get to meet your family and kids and make myself helpful!! WWC check available.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 12/2/2019
Expires On: 5/2/2024

Childcare Experience

I been working with children during 2 years in a kindergarten and for 5 years as a casual babysitter. I’ve worked with children of all ages; one year up to thirteen. I enjoy playing games, taking care of them and also helping as a tutor with school homework. I’m used to taking care of the house duties, tidying up, cooking, etc.

Tutoring Experience

I like giving school support and helping children with homework. I’m good with writing, speaking, history and social sciences.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, Spanish

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Malena
"Malena was really lovely and my daughter was very comfortable with her. I would definitely call on her again. "
From Jen - Bondi Junction
"She was very friendly and my kids loved her. I would definitely recommend Melena."
From Lucy-Ellen - Randwick