arrow_back_iosEmma - 19

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onAllambie Heights
Emma profile photo
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi Parents, I’m a university student looking for work starting from next year. I look after kids of many ages and run a group of girl guides, as well as host children's parties. I also have an up to date first aid certificate and am free after school, nights as well as weekend and holidays. I also have experience looking after kids with behavioural challenges, and can provide extensive references :) I look forward to meeting you!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I've been babysitting for about four years and am comfortable with all ages, although I have little experience looking after infants. I also have my first aid certificate. As I don't have a car at the moment, I am unable to do very late nights, but can do full days on weekends and holidays and any evenings.

Tutoring Experience

Hi all, I have been tutoring for a couple years and can help out with kids from primary to high school. I completed my year twelve with a 98 atar and can offer help with exams and HSC preparation. I look forward t meeting you :)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, PDHPE, Creative Arts