reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAlex - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onRouse Hill
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi, I'm Alex, a fun, loving and responsible young woman who absolutely adores children! I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Occupational Therapy at ACU and throughout this course have learnt lots more about the best care for children.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 15/5/2017
Expires On: 2/2/2021

Special Needs Experience

Occupational therapy student

Childcare Experience

I have been a nanny and babysitter for over 6 years now and am currently looking for casual babysitting on weekends or before school nannying work. I have been a nanny for a couple of families over the past few years and have loved every minute of it! I have baby sat for many of my family friends, and just recently my cousins have had new children so I've been helping to look after them and I absolutely love it. I have been looking after children since a young age as I used to care for my little sister when my parents were busy! If you're looking for a casual baby sitter who is will nurture your kids and is great with housework and cleaning, then please connect with me to discuss the job further.

Tutoring Experience

Studying at university. Experience in tutoring year 7-9 students in maths