reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosGemma - 27

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onFrankston North
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi Parents, I'm a local nanny and childcare worker and I'd love to take care of your kids for you :) I have experience with daily routines, long stays (7-8 nights), children and pets with medication needs. I have my WWC check, Cert 3 in Early Education, first aid, anaphylaxis and asthma training, all up to date and car. I like to take the kids out to local parks and play centres. Contact me if you want to know more :) Gem

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Special Needs Experience

Asthma and Anaphylaxis training - worked with autistic and behavioural issues

Childcare Experience

I have been working in a childcare centre for a year and a half. Experience with all ages from 6 months to 5 years old. I became room leader of the Prekindergarten room in the time that I spent there. I also nanny for a lovely family and have been with them for 2 years now. It has been great to watch the little ones grow and learn

Tutoring Experience

I have a Certificate III in Early Education. I am happy to help out with homework, reading and science.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Business & Technology