reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosVictoria - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onBella Vista
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello lovely moms and dads, I'm studying here in Baulkham hills, where I go to school 4 days a week! I absolutely love children, and always have since I was a young girl. I also love helping in any way possible (groceries, errands, etc) I am super flexible, and I would love to connect with you and see if we would be a good fit! Also, If I find the right family, I am willing to buy a car too for the job! :) I am avaible 6-8:45 am. daily. Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday after 2:30, and free day Friday and Saturday, and flexible on sundays :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Special Needs Experience

I have such a heart for children with special needs. I actually was a teachers aid/intern for my highschool in the sped classroom. It is always such an honor and privaledge to work and grow alongside these special gems.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I grew up with a single mother, so often times I came alongside my mom to learn how to raise my sister too. I've always had a heart for kids! I have worked in two preschools, and have also worked in a classroom interning with children who have disabilities. (such a pleasure.) as well we nannying and babysitting for the last 4 years. I have experience with infants to teens. I love watching children, and making mom and dads lives less stressful. I love to help in any way, and I can promise I will go the extra mile for your kids.