Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosTaylah - 19

1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi everyone, I am a young and very energetic female with a passion for sport and healthy lifestyle. I am a 3rd year nursing student, working towards a bachelor in Paediatric nursing. I have always loved interacting and playing with children which has reflected in my decision to become a children’s nurse! I am calm, patient and very loving. I like to present myself as a very clean person and am naturally clean within the household as I love to spring clean and tidy up. I am more than happy to clean up after children and complete house hold tasks such as cooking, cleaning and laundry. I currently am in the last year of my green p2 licence and own a very reliable car. In addition I have my blue card, cpr & first aid certificates, a current police check, a certificate in business and a certificate 2 in hospitality/cooking. I am also a non-smoker. Across my 5 years of caring for children i have developed a high level of nannying experience working for two fun and highly active families caring for children between the ages of 1 and 8. I am currently looking for any work between Mon-Weds or as a weekend sitter/the occasional night as I currently work as a nanny for a lovely family of 3 boys under the ages of 5 between 7:30am - 5:30pm Thursdays and Friday’s!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting younger siblings, cousins and friends since the young age of 13. My first baby sitting job was minding 2 little boys from 6am-5pm across their school holidays. This role included cooking, cleaning, activities such as going to the park and the shops. My most current role is as a part time nanny working the hours of 7:30-5:30pm for a family of 3 boys aged 2-5. This role includes lots of playing, outside activities, cooking with the children, school drop off and pick up, cooking and preparing dinner, cleaning up after the children, bathing and timely naps. During the day I have sole care of the two younger 2 of the boys whilst the oldest attends school.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Taylah
"Taylah is a sensational nanny and I would recommend her to anyone. She arrives early, entertains the kids all day, and does really helpful chores around the house. I am confident leaving her with my 3 boys (4,3 & 1). They look forward to her coming."
From Clare - Clayfield