reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAndrea - 33

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.88
location_onAllambie Heights
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

A dedicated, hard-working, motivated and highly versatile person with a very friendly and caring approach. A well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. I have a Lot of experience with children and I love to bring it in your family!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 20/6/2016
Expires On: 18/2/2021

Childcare Experience

Currently working as casual Educator and I am looking for extra job! I worked as Nanny, as part time day and evenings (2012-2014) and as Aupair, in home nanny 2007 -2008. In 2015 I worked for 8 months as full time nanny in Manly, Sydney.

Tutoring Experience

I speak fluent 4 languages: English, French, Italian and Spanish. I can help with any of this language. I am Italian, I lived and study in Belgium where I learned French and 1 year in Spain.

Primary School

School Years: Year 2
Subjects: French, Italian, Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Visual Arts