Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAbigail - 18

location_onSt Helens Park
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a online TAFE student studying my certificate 3 in early childhood and care and would love to look after kids as a part time job and to gain more experience. I have some knowledge about children and wish to gain more through my course and experience.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 31/3/2018
Expires On: 28/12/2022

Childcare Experience

Name: Abigail or Abbey Available as a nanny, babysitter or mother’s helper Availability: Varies depending on week, most days, weekends, afternoons. Unavailable Mondays and Wednesdays in June. I am available in the St Helens Park, Bradbury, Ruse, Campbelltown Area. Experience: Ages 6 months to 10 years plus. Babysitting since age 16 Certificates: First Aid and CPR, Certificate 3 in community services (focusing on childcare), Updated Police and Working with Children Check, Member of Australian Nanny Association, Nannysure Insurance, References/ Referees Available Charge: $20 per/hour. Qualities: I am skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating priority in children's safety and well-being and am trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all cared children. I am able to do nappy changes and light meals where needed. Currently I am only on my L’s so walking, public transport, my parents are my only forms of transport to and from jobs. I love going on walking distance outings such as Parks, walks and bike rides and setting up educational activities such as cooking, painting, games etc. Also good with cats, small dogs and small animals such as guinea pigs, rabbits etc If you would like more information please contact me via text, call or message or look for my ad on