reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosShivani - 23

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.63
location_onLurnea
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello parents, I’m a trainee educator working in child care, working towards my diploma in childcare. I absolutely love children. A little more about me I am one out of 5 siblings, and the oldest. I have had experience on baby sitting from ages from birth. I’m free on most nights and weekends.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 23/5/2019
Expires On: 26/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I’ve babysat my own siblings, since I was 15 my youngest siblings that’s I now 2. I am also currently working in childcare as a trainee I am studying towards a diploma in childcare. I love my work and I love playing with children and watching them grow.

Tutoring Experience

I found that I am a good help if anyone needs help with their homework

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Shivani
"Shivani was wonderful! Very mature and communicative, she took the time to give me feedback on the days activities and my son’s behaviour. She was responsive to his needs but also aware of the need to have boundaries with screen-time etc. You can tell she’s very experienced with kids. I’d happily use her services again. "
From Imogen - Altona Meadows