reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMarcella - 30

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75
location_onMarr
2 Recommendations
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi, my name is Marcella, I'm 30 years old, I'm from Brazilian, I study 3 times a week so my availability is Tuesday and Wednesday. I like children, I worked with children's recreation, I know how to cook simple food, I make artistic paintings, I am organized with schedules and patient. I would love the opportunity to meet you

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 26/5/2018
Expires On: 3/3/2023

Special Needs Experience

I need guidance from parents regarding schedules, type of food, and preference for how things work

Childcare Experience

I worked with children in Brazil as a recreational party, I feel comfortable with children from 6 months to 6 years old, I feel comfortable

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Portuguese, Art

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Marcella
"Marcella was wonderful, extremely warm and friendly and the kids took to her instantly. I felt very confident leaving my two kids with her (aged 4.5 yrs and 15 months) and she managed them both with ease"
From Magda - Dulwich Hill
"Marcella was reliable and super friendly. I only required her to do the Monday shift and she was great. Thanks for the help!"
From Tracy - Lewisham